Vai al Contenuto Vai alla navigazione del sito

Rappresentanti degli studenti

Primo Anno:
Grion Martina MARTINA.GRION@studenti.units.it
Rapaggi Tommaso TOMMASO.RAPAGGI@studenti.units.it

 

Secondo Anno: 
Variolo Monica monica.variolo@yahoo.it

 

Terzo Anno:
Battistuta Giulia  giuliabattistuta@gmail.com
Tabolli Vanessa orsovane@gmail.com


Quarto Anno:
Bjelic Dragan   bjelic_dragan@yahoo.com
Magaton Luca   l.magaton@yahoo.it


Quinto Anno: 
Burlo Francesca francesca.burlo@gmail.com
Antimo Tessitore antimo.tessitore.at@gmail.com


Sesto Anno: 
Elefante Pierandrea  pier.elefante@gmail.com
Varotto Carolina  carolina.varotto@gmail.com